Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 1

Staff Training (School closed to pupils) Monday 3 September 2018

  • Pupils return - Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Last day of term -  Friday 19 October 2018

Autumn Term 2

Staff Training (School closed to pupils) Monday 29 October 2018

  • Pupils return - Tuesday 30 October 2018
  • Last day of term - Thursday 20 December 2018

Spring Term 3

Staff Training (School closed to pupils) Thurday 3 January & Friday 4 January 2019

  • Pupils return - Monday 7 January 2019
  • Last day of term - Friday 15 February 2019

Spring Term 4

  • Pupils return - Monday 25 February 2019
  • Last day of term - Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 5

  • Pupils return - Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • May day Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Monday 6 May 2019
  • Last day of term - Friday 24 May 2019

Summer Term 6

  • Pupils return - Monday 3 June 2019
  • Last day of term - Friday 19 July 2019

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 1

Staff Training (School closed to pupils) Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September 2019

  • Pupils return - Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Last day of term -  Friday 18 October 2019

Autumn Term 2

Staff Training (School closed to pupils) Monday 28 October 2019

  • Pupils return - Tuesday 29 October 2019
  • Last day of term - Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 3

  • Pupils return - Monday 6 January 2020
  • Last day of term - Thursday 13 February 2020

Staff Training (School closed to pupils) Friday 14 February 2020

Spring Term 4

  • Pupils return - Monday 24 February 2020
  • Last day of term - Thursday 2 April 2020

Staff Training (School closed to pupils) Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 5

  • Pupils return - Monday 20 April 2020
  • May day Bank Holiday (School Closed) - Monday 4 May 2020
  • Last day of term - Friday 22 May 2020

Summer Term 6

  • Pupils return - Monday 1 June 2020
  • Last day of term - Tuesday 21 July 2020