Eastfield Infants' and Nursery School

Eastfield Infants' and Nursery School

Caring, sharing and learning together

Lacey Gardens, Louth, Lincs LN11 8DQ

Tel: (01507) 603376 E-mail: office@eastfield.lincs.sch.uk

Term Dates

Below are term dates for the coming year. You can also download a copy.

2016-2017

Term 1

Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October

Term 2

Tuesday 1 November to Tuesday 20 December

Term 3

Wednesday 4 January to Friday 10 February

Term 4

Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 26 May

Term 6

Monday 5 June to Wednesday 19 July

2017-2018

Term 1

Tuesday 5 September to Friday 20 October

Term 2

Tuesday 31 October to Tuesday 19 December

Term 3

Wednesday 3 January to Friday 9 February

Term 4

Monday 19 February to Wednesday 28 March

Term 5

Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May

Term 6

Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July