Eastfield Infants' and Nursery School

Eastfield Infants' and Nursery School

Caring, sharing and learning together

Lacey Gardens, Louth, Lincs LN11 8DQ

Tel: (01507) 603376 E-mail: office@eastfield.lincs.sch.uk

Term Dates

Below are term dates for the coming year. You can also download a copy.

2017-18

Term 1

  • Children Return: Tuesday 5th September
  • Last day term: Friday 20th October

School closed to pupils Monday 4 September

Term 2

  • Children Return: Tuesday 31st October
  • Last day term: Tuesday 19th December

School closed to pupils Monday 30th October

Term 3

  • Children Return: Wednesday 3rd January
  • Last day term: Friday 9h February

Term 4

  • Children Return: Monday 19th February
  • Last day term: Wednesday 28th March

School closed to pupils 29th March

Term 5

  • Children Return: Monday 16th April
  • Last day term: Friday 25th May       

Term 6

  • Children Return: Monday 4th June
  • Last day term: Friday 20th July
2018-19

Term 1

  • Children Return: Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Last day term: Friday 19 October 2018

School closed to pupils Monday 3 September

Term 2

  • Children Return: Tuesday 30 October 2018
  • Last day term: Thursday 20 December 2018

School closed to pupils Monday 29 October

Term 3

  • Children Return: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Last day term: 15 February 2019

School closed to pupils 3 and 4 January 2019

Term 4

  • Children Return: Monday 25th February
  • Last day term: Friday 5th April

Term 5

  • Children Return: Tuesday 23 April
  • Last day term: Friday 24 May      

Term 6

  • Children Return: Monday 3rd June
  • Last day term: Friday 19th July